Your Subtitle text

Press Release

The Concord Carlisle Scholarship Fund Announces Its Officers and Trustees for the 2015-2016 Year

The Concord Carlisle Scholarship Fund announces its 2015-2016 Board of Trustees: (back row) Deb Mayerson, Jeanne DeTemple, Amy Jolly, Paul Ressler, Travis Minor, Lucy Miller – Chair, John Mee, Dorrie Bean, Nick Carter, Al Powers – Treasurer, Elaine DiCicco – Secretary, Priscilla White Sturges. (front row) Molly Eberle, Lindsay Kafka, Bee Loprete, Welles Hatch – Assistant Treasurer, and Linda Myers-Tierney. (not in photo: Ken Anderson, Tom Rutledge and David Gould)

The Concord Carlisle Scholarship Fund is pleased to announce that the 2015-16 Executive Committee has been named. Lucy Miller of Concord takes over from Lindsay Kafka as Chair of the Board of Trustees, All Powers of Carlisle will 
continue as Treasurer, with Trustee Welles Hatch of Carlisle as Assistant Treasurer, Elaine DiCicco of Concord will continue as Secretary and Lindsay Kafka and Paul Ressler both of Concord remain as Past Chairs. This is a dynamic group showing consistent enthusiasm and leadership to the CCSF organization.

Entering into the organization's 50th year, The Concord Carlisle Scholarship Fund looks forward to celebrating this milestone anniversary in 2016. Many new and exciting initiatives are formulating for the coming year. Several special events are in the planing stages by a newly formed 50th Anniversary Celebration Committee.